Are You My Mommy?

This guy needs a home!

A word from the owner:

I really hate having to give up this dog but it would be best for him.  Where we live now is not pet friendly! My son gave him to me about the same time we moved here at Christmas. He is an American Eskimo, 2 years old, up-to-date on all shots, heartworm negative, and housebroken. He is really good with children.He has papers and that is why the previous owner did not get him neutered as she was considering breeding him. I am looking for someone who would give him a good home and I am not asking for a rehoming fee. My phone number is 409-766-0729. Thanks,again!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

